Free Admission
Hallmark

Hallmark Live

Hallmark Live

Meet the creators of some of Hallmark's most popular products, including Hallmark Keepsake Ornaments and hoops&yoyo™. Every day (Monday-Friday) 1-2 p.m. a writer, illustrator, designer, photographer or sculptor will be at the Hallmark Live exhibit to talk with visitors.

View the schedule and learn about the artists and writers.

Back to List

WE LOOK FORWARD TO MEETING YOU

HOURS OF OPERATION

The Hallmark Art Awards:  65th Anniversary Exhibit

This new exhibit in the art gallery showcases paintings from the first Hallmark Art Awards dating back to 1949. A Christmas themed display tells the story of the founding of the Hallmark art collection and J.C. Hall's commitment to promoting contemporary art to the public.

If you didn't have a chance to see the moive premiere of Northpole on The Hallmark Channel, the movie will be shown in the Visitors Center Theater from 11:30 - 1:00 on most days, beginning Tuesday, December 2 through Saturday, January 3.

Through the end of the year we are offering Hallmark - A Century of Caring at the discounted price of $20. With your purchase you will receive a free copy of J.C. Hall's memoir, When You Care Enough, (while supplies last).

 

 

 

MONDAY through FRIDAY
10 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

SATURDAY
9:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

CLOSED SUNDAY

We will be closing at 3:30 p.m. on Tuesday, December 23; closed Wednesday, December 24 and Thursday, December 25 for the Christmas holiday's, reopening Friday, December 26 at 12:30 p.m.; Saturday, December 27 at 9:30 a.m.

The Hallmark Visitors Center will also be closed on Thursday, January 1 for New Year's Day, reopening Friday, January 2 at 10:00 a.m. and Saturday, January 3 at 9:30 a.m.  We will be closed for the rest of January for exhibit upgrades, repairs, painting and cleaning, reopening on Monday, February 2, 2015.

See our Holiday Schedule